Making use of neglected materials

So I woke up and painted. How weird.
I wasn’t being careful when I was painting and got paint under the stencil, which I thought at first was no big deal.
Turns out it was a huge ass deal because the two papers used the paint in between them as an adhesive and if they didn’t, left ugly blotches of paint where they are not supposed to be!

In an attempt to fix it, I sliced the paper gently (but I wasn’t gentle enough so I made several holes :() and peeled them off so they looked clean albeit textured. For the ‘C’ and ‘S’, because of their shape, they were furrier than desired fffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Painting hurt my back and thumb… and I wasted a lot of paint…
And I don’t really like the outcome of my work 😦

Leave a Reply

