Nails for Chinese New Year & A RAINBOW!!!!!

Hello!!!
Got up past noon and then I started painting my nails!!!
ALL 9 OF THEM!!!!
Yes, not ten because my right thumb is still under repair -____-

Base coat, 3 coats of OPI Save Me, 2 coats of top coat.
Save Me dries ultra quick!!!
And because of that the consistency is quite thick and hence messy 😦
First time using it and the mouth of the bottle already looks so used-for-years 😦
Funny how the colour of choice is more Christmasy than CNY-ey -__-
Even under top coats, some glitter defy gravity and stand poking out stubbornly.
Will remove them soon when my thumb is all healed and replace them with another colour!!

Before cleaning up my nails mummy tapao some food!!!
I ate 3 takoyaki!
And a papa beard cream puff!!! 😀

and then……
HALLELUJAH!!!!!

Coffee Club’s mango munch!!
Marissa ate that previously
So this time it is mine!!!! Muahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah!!!!! 😀
The mango cubes weren’t fresh but if they were, this thing would be CRAZY AMAZING!!

Between the macaron shells there were, what I identified, mango flavoured cream, jam, nuts, mango…
I may be wrong because my taste buds are faulty but IT WAS GOOD!!!!
IF ONLY IT WERE FRESHLY MADE!!!!!!!!
On top of the whole dessert there were milk chocolate, white chocolate and dark chocolate.
Interesting mix of sweet and bitter…
I ate the dark chocolate last… damn it 😦

Then I ate some

😀

Then I was using my laptop and after transferring all the above pictures from the camera to my laptop, I turned around.

I SAW SOMETHING BRIGHT AND COLOURFUL OUTSIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(You must have read the title, am I right?)
Grabbed my camera and snapped away…
And then hurriedly set up my DSLR that had been left unused for the longest time…

Title is wrong actually…
It isn’t A rainbow…

It’s A DOUBLE rainbow
& two birds flying below each rainbow… SO CUTE!!

This picture shows clearly under the main rainbow the sky appears brighter and in between the two the sky appears darker.
Read about it somewhere before and have wanted to observe it BUT RAINBOW NO COME TO ME!!! 😦
Today it did ;__; So touched

Watched it fade away wtf
By the way it was mega huge!!!!
I should have ran out onto the road and get myself a wide symmetrical picture of the giant rainbow enclosing the 2 rows of terrace houses…
BUT I CAN’T BE ARSED T____T

So I have a few shots of the rainbow filling the frame in the same way -_____-
Ok…….
Hope I’ll see a rainbow again soon!!!
It is a rarity for me 😦

Leave a Reply

