Antoinette & Daikokuya Ramen Dining

Hello!!
Today I got up a 7.43am thinking I could wait for 8 to come so I would know where I’m posted to…
Haiss so efficient!! They sent me the SMS at 7.02am zzzz
Ok so….. from the internet…
The results of your application are as follows:
Posted Institution : NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC
Course Name : TOURISM & RESORT MANAGEMENT
Course Code : N72

SO……. ANYBODY WHO IS READING THIS HAPPENS TO BE MY FUTURE CLASSMATE????
No right… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ok

So I went back to sleep after setting my alarm to sound one hour later.
Ok then I woke up when it went off of course
Went to Mandarin Gallery and was 15 minutes late…
BUT STILL THE EARLIEST!!
Dear future employers, I am much more punctual than many people (excluding Lester) so next time please employ me, whoever you are ok!!!

Joe arrived about 15 minutes later…
-____- acceptable though
1 hour past our arranged meeting time, Angel was still at home. PRONESS

Joe and I got tables at Antoinette first

We ordered food because we both know the Angel will still be at home even after we finish eating. Happened… -_-
Love the place!! Soooo beautiful but it is so tiny -__-

We shared the Antoinette’s Breakfast because it is very big!!!!
The above is not all

3 viennoiseries
I like the pain au chocolat best!
All were yummy!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Hot chocolate
Ordered one a la carte so we can both have one
Super no like it!!! Joe talks about it like it’s the best stuff on earth zzzz
It is super duper bitter -___- and it is very thick -____-
Added a cube of sugar… and it didn’t dissolve fully zzzzzzz
Still no nice so itย was given to the Joe…

Bacon was nice ๐Ÿ˜€
Like a less sweet bakkwa!! Not really….
Grass is yummy cos I am a cow ๐Ÿ˜€ No la.. hahahahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜€
THE EGG!!!! IS HEAVENLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
The yolk is runny but not too runny so it’s a perfect runny and it’s so sweet!! ๐Ÿ˜€
LOVE LOVE THE EGG EGG~
How I wish someone can cook me eggs like this every week!!
The toast is nice but very plain…
In my opinion, dipping it in hot chocolate (that’s no longer hot zzzz) does not make it better…
So….. if you’re starving terribly, EAT THIS!!! but choose another drink… ๐Ÿ˜€

Had post-meal chat…
and I ate 4 cubes of sugar wtf… IT’S VERY NICE!!!! T___T
I don’t want to have diabetes leh but sugar is very nice ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Oh ya btw the staff at Antoinette are super non-attentive!!
Doing star jumps on a table MIGHT catch their attention but they may even choose to ignore you one…

Then we walked to Ion to shop for windows
Then… went to Isetan to buy Snapple ๐Ÿ˜€
Then the Joe went home -_____-
Then I walked to Ion, about to head to Ngee Ann City..
BUT, Yumiko was on her way to Ion!! ๐Ÿ˜€

At Topshopย she tried on crazy red/pink lip colours
And I put blue mascara on my top lashes and green mascara on my bottom lashes.
I like!!! But then… I hate removing makeup and the mascaras were clumpy one
Then we walked toย Bobbi Brown

Then ANGEL CAME!!!! :O
A legendary 6 hours late!!! -___-
Zzzz the unholy holy figure kept making sure Yumiko and I know that she is hungry -_-
Then walked to Ngee Ann City and then Yumiko left halfway ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Then Nargis called me!!! WITH A PUBLIC PHONE!! Cos her phone’s battery died…
We met up atย 3rd floor…

Went to Daikokuya Ramen Dining at Paragon
cos the Angel insists on having ramen zzzzzzzzzz
It is very -_____- eating pork in front of a muslim you know!!! -______-

Tori chawanmushi
I like ๐Ÿ˜€
Sweet + soft + a lot of ingredients ๐Ÿ˜€
Got chicken, fish cake, mushroom (not shiitake for the first time :D), ginko nut
Yums!!

Original miso ramen
I didn’t like it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
What a waste of money…
Ippudo SGย is like the king of ramen!! (that I’ve ever tried, that is)

I no like the eggs ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
What is this?!?!??!! Give me a nice egg for lunch, give me a bad egg for dinner ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Maybe others like, but me no like!!
It’s like a weird egg!! Yolk is unforgivable…
I forgot to ask for the doneness of my noodle -__-
It was a bit too hard, although better than Tampopo
Pork was so weird -___- wth…
Ok so overall I really dislike it….
If I must come here in the future, it’s for the chawanmushi

Ok then we went to Toys”R”Us
I told Angel it was at the basementย and we were taking the escalator up because we can slide down to Toys”R”Us
SHE BELIEVED!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Went in and found this stupid and ugly singing thing!! Forgot what it’s called :/
But it was so funny!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Ok then walked around…
Our walking speed towards the MRT was so slow!!! Don’t know why…
My thirst made me pay $1 for Sprite at McDonald’s…
Nargis went off at a bus stop
And at Tangs basement, I was about to throw away the cup and I saw this

Laughed like crazy!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU TELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Big joke!!!!

Ok ok then we went home…
There was this ahpek on the train… he was singing -____-
Ok done
Oh and all the people I met up with today are BlackBerry users ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

