Skinny Pizza

Hello!!
Today I went to Orchard again :/
Much too early!!!! So I spent time wandering around first.

Then finally Yumiko came!!!! My Indonesian bimbo is back in Singapore!! โค ๐Ÿ˜€
We walked around looking for things I need for school and instead, she bought a pair of flats and some pieces of clothing.
-________- ok ok

We went toย Skinny Pizza at Wheelock Place for lunch!!

Squid ink pizza!
Yumiko had to persuade me to share it with her cos at first I was unwilling to eat squid ink cos it is BLACK!!
So today is the first time I’m tasting squid ink and to me it tastes like…. nothing -__-
Just unappetizingly black in colour and a little salty and sour and I don’t really know!! The black is too distracting!

The crust is crazy thin!! It’s like biscuits, but thinner. Yums!
And I love it when the waiter sliced up the pizza and the crust cracks ๐Ÿ™‚
Seafood is very fresh… The onion left me with a horrible taste in my mouth throughout the day.
Interesting pizza, really. I quite prefer this to the normal thick bready crust cos it is less filling ๐Ÿ™‚

Truffle fries ๐Ÿ˜€
Delicious!!

1/4 metre long chicken sausage
Taste like chilli to me but not to Yumiko zzz
So she had most of it ๐Ÿ™‚

1/4 metre long pork sausage
Peppery ๐Ÿ™‚ If only the pepper was as spicy as the chilli chicken one was…
They have it in 1/2 metre and 1 metre!
I think everyone who orders the 1 metre long sausage only did for its hilarity.
The sausage isn’t cryworthy.

Ok then we leftย for Ngee Ann City
I bought a 15″ laptop sleeve from Juicy Couture (image posted on Instagram)
And when I tried to put my laptop in when I got home, IT DOESN’T FIT!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
Then I realise that when the staff measured the dimension of the sleeve for me, she measured the outside and not the inside.
Otherwise she wouldn’t have told me itย was 15″! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
D’oh! Tomorrow I’m going to try calling them to see if I can make a refund ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

We went to Cineleisure to find Racheal where she bought a pair of shoes OF DIFFERENT SIZES hahahahahaha
Shortly after, Yumiko had to go so it was Racheal and I.
Then we went to McDonald’s for a drink and then we walked around.
Kept forgetting where we want to go to zzzz
Then we shared a popiah by the fountain! So romantic wtf
Then we walked and walked and then we went home!!

Racheal’s always so nice ๐Ÿ™‚
Letting me have the one MRT seat ๐Ÿ˜€
I don’t know how she tahan standing T__T
Racheal, if you are reading this, I haven’t give you $1.40 for the popiah!!!!!!

Ok finish!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

