First Day of School!! (with pictures)

πŸ˜€ Hello once again!
I know my morning post was useless…

So this morning I went to school and met Yumiko and Xin Yi!
Then we went to some awesome air-conditioned place to recover from the deadly beams of warmth from the sun.
Then we went to the atrium to meet with my classmates πŸ˜€
Then Xin Yi left and we went to Toast Box and I bought my Japanese class note πŸ™‚
Yumiko left when we were going for a tutorial.

Captain Andrew!!!!!!!!!! LOL
And there was #captainandrew all over Twitter!
So funny!!! πŸ˜€
Introduction to BComm was more like introduction of himself hahahaha

Then we had lunch at Munch because it rhymes! πŸ˜€
I saw Jue Ying in glasses and Wei Ming and Dusk there! And in the morning, Jun Hui! And many other Genies…
Munch is like the Genies hangout LOL
I had Pepper Lunch for lunch…

Chicken pepper rice!
Chicken look so non-full-circle! Cheated 😦
No la… Very full after eating!

Very peppery πŸ˜€
Miso soup was cold by the time I finished my rice 😦

Then we walked around and bla bla
Then at the library we just sat and talked but it became a conversation between Min and Yusof because they club -___-
Orange juice + Ribena hahahahahahahaha

Then we went to block 18 to queue but it wasΒ very long!!!!
So we returned to the library πŸ™‚
Here are some of the people I spent my day with:

Puteri took the pictures! πŸ™‚

And a Lynette solo! She is super cute one!!! (Proof #1: balloon)

Then we left for home after a while!
I went to Clementi Mall and bought a water bottle and socks for school cos I am thirsty and I have holes in most of my ankle socks -__-
Then Mummy drove me home πŸ˜€
And I received my tertiary student card but I still have to pay adult fares T_T
LTA!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE STUDENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

