MOS Burger

Today for lunch I had a burger in my burger shirt 😀

Teriyaki chicken burger

Minus mayonnaise
Lettuce standing out in the picture!! 😦

Had my first lecture today!
Tough because I hardly involve myself in anything business T_T
I only buy buy buy things LIKE FOOD!!
FOR MONEY I SHALL STUDY
And I shall right after this post 😀

At 2pm I went to queue for the NP shirts!
I was there earlier but I was actually at the wrong floor!!! So stupid!
Then Yong Chin and Keyang came!!
They damn sad! Queued with me for more than 2 hours then they went off because the queue was damn screwed up zzzz

But I got my shirts!
Out of the package they smell horrible 😦

Leave a Reply

