What title???

Today I had a lecture in the most uncomfortable of seats! #zerorized
And I went to download softwares for my laptop!
I don’t know why but in the room, it downloads. At home, cannot.
So boring!!!!

Then I went to Makan Place for late lunch.
Tried the supposedly heavenly kaki fuyong

Burnt my tongue lor -____-
Had it alone… so poor thing!!!

It is not SUPERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR nice… I didn’t even cry eating it.
But I really think it was the restaurant meals I had all holiday that made me have such high expectations now 😦
The rice seriously taste damn weird!!

Then I went to the library and studied MIEC for a while until we all went to the board games room T___T
Then I cannot resist playing Jenga and it was soooooooooo funny!!!!

I signed up for badminton yesterday ._.

Leave a Reply

