Pizza Hut and my food!

Hello I just had Pizza Hut for lunch.

Hawaiian pizza and spicy drumlets

Yesterday I played badminton and am now aching all over.

Henry western with Jin Ming and his friends

My food on Friday:

Chicken teriyaki sandwich without mayonnaise

I think the lettuce smell funny :/
I like how it is served 😀

Esprit! They sell Snapple too 😀

First time trying passionfruit. I always take tangerine.

Prata! That is very burnt and so-so 😦

Hazelnut frappe
I like hazelnut latte better.

Ok that is all.
I have tons of tutorials and a Devil’s presentation to complete 😦

Leave a Reply

