Food & more food

Hello!
Busy like don’t know what….
BUT I am posting pictures here because my IG needs photos!!!


Strawberry shortcake on Monday (if I’m not wrong)

Cream puff


Robert Timms with my friends on Labour Day
Came up with an awesome idea that’s gonna make KPT’s pupils dilate

Gammon ham croissant with scrambled eggs

The beloved SSC

Orange Choc Bitters & Alphonso Mango Sorbet at Udders!
Went there with Amanda and Lynette because we were doing a KPT presentation on Udders!
AND KPT SAID WE WERE GOOD ;____;


Orange Tangerine Esprit yay on Wednesday

Chicken teriyaki sandwich

Yesterday was also the first time I tried this Ayam Panggang

AYAM PANGGANG ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today I finally saved my stomach for Canteen 4’s western food

Chicken chop with spaghetti

Quite nice!!!
Every Thursday I shall eat a different item on the menu lol
BUT AYAM PANGGANG WINS!!!!!!

And today was really funny at BComm!
I arrived late cos we missed a shuttle bus. Damn funny trying to think of excuses for being late!
Then during class I got really restless and I kept fidgetting. Even I thought I was irritating!!!! -___-

Me & Lynette & Amanda & Min #CAPTAINANDREWCREW HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH 😀
I LOVE MY CLASSMATES 😀

Leave a Reply

