Shokudo Japanese Coffee House

Hello!!!!
Today, finally, I have half a day of schoollessness! 😀
Find myself not listening to any lectures for a week already. HORRIBLE!!!!
But chinchai!

After school I went to Orchard Road <33333
Hurried to Shokudo Japanese Coffee House at Cineleisure because I was so very hungry.

Shokudo-style fish and chips
HEAVEN!!! The fish is!!!
Very crispy, even after dipping it in the ponzu sauce.
SUPER WHITE AND SUPER SOFT UNDERNEATH THAT AMAZING BATTER! 😀

Fries were normal.
TODAY I ATE CHILLI SAUCE O.O
If you know me well enough, you’ll know I am super non-chilli.
The reason why I ate it and still did after knowing what it was was because it tasted okay…
It looked like tomato ketchup in the saucer, looked like chilli sauce on the fries, tasted like tomato ketchup, but spicy.
VERY WEIRD 😀

Azuki cheesecake with matcha ice-cream
Ice-cream was nice.
Cheesecake was okay but closer to the bad side.
But it was more like I couldn’t taste very much of it 😦
Today was really weird… I couldn’t taste properly (why did you think I tried the chilli sauce?!?!?!?!) and I couldn’t feel if I was full and bloated 😦

Then I went around shopping and saw Elffie at H&M!!!
So lame right!!! How come she’s not at school!!!!!!!!
Then shopped somemore…
Then I left for home just before the peak hour so I managed to snag a seat!

At Jurong Point I got myself SSC

SO HAPPY 😀


A slice of Coco Exotic I had last Friday
Yummy 😀

Ban mian I had on Monday
Not bad 🙂

Ok finish!! 😀
Wahhh I hope I get to blog more often and about restaurant food and not school food that can’t give me a title for my post 🙂

Leave a Reply

