New Nails! and food duh

Hello!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This morning I woke up and… went back to sleep -___-
Ok so mummy brought me out for lunch at Alexandra Village Food Centre!
If I must eat at a hawker centre I have to choose something that’s more Singapore right?
So I got me sugar cane juice (I didn’t snap a picture)

Carrot cake
Don’t look very appetizing cos they didn’t put that green thingy on top
But it tastes alright 😀

CHICKEN SATAY!!!
My goodness, it looks so glossy I love this picture!
Haven’t had satay in a long time so I wanted it la…
Nice 😀
Ketupat isn’t mine

Afterwards we went to Ikea to walk around for nothing and of course to get me the hot dog bun!!!!!
I didn’t take a picture of it but it’s delicious so I assume all of you know how it looks like…
And then ice-cream! And their coffee is good!!

Came home and painted my nails because one was peeling off so badly it was an eyesore.

Base coat, 2 coats of OPI Get In The Expresso Lane, 1 coat of Essie A Cut Above, 2 coats of top coat
Similar to A Cut Above over Yoga-ta Get This Blue but with the change of the base colour the whole look feels very different!!
I don’t know how I feel a look but ya…
Anyway, I think I prefer this combination 🙂
I don’t know how to apply less glitter with the sort of concentration in that bottle but WHAT IS TOO MUCH GLITTER? I DON’T GET IT!

Ok half of my school break has been eaten by a monster 😦
That’s all for this post bye

Leave a Reply

