Hungrywich’s

Hello!
Today I walked to Fusionopolis and had a very late lunch at Hungrywich’s

It’s something like Subway I guess?
Only here you can’t customise it and all that…

I got me the ham pizzawich!! 😀
I love the idea of a pizza sandwich because duh…. portable pizza + clean hands!
For a pizza sandwich I think it’s fine but judging as pizza, it’s quite bad a pizza…
I think next time I’ll try the chicken teriyaki sandwich or something cos it sounds good!
And the muffins and the soups?? o.o

Earlier in the day I made a bracelet out of scrap waxed cords and some beads.

It was a very random action but it was really simple to make!
I followed the instructions at HonestlyWTF.
I should go get some proper materials and make a bunch of bracelets 🙂

Leave a Reply

