Ambush

Good morning from school!
The internet at home’s been terrible and my nights were never this dull.

So anyway, I went to Jurong Point looking for dinner last night without anything in mind.
Then I went to Ambush!!!
Because I’ve only ever dined there once before and it was good!

Zamorana paella! πŸ˜€
It is like ummmm rice with chicken, beef and pork.

I like it better with lemon juice.
YUMMY!!!!!! πŸ˜€

Ok that’s all, I guess…
And currently I’m having almonds for breakfast!
Have a nice day…?

Leave a Reply

