S-One Expo

Hello!
Yesterday I went to school with all intentions of doing my tutorials.
DIDN’T HAPPEN!
I was just following Lynette everywhere before her showtime so I was just sitting there doing nothing o.o
Then I went to the library and saw Fiona and Jacob and Patrick?????
Then I just like sat with them…
Then went to have lunch!
I bought yong tau foo like WHO ON EARTH FRIES YONG TAU FOO walao…

Then Lynette and I went off to Harbourfront!
Amanda was supposed to come with us but she couldn’t make it 😦
Went to Modern Peking Duck and bought a box to share!

I love this so very much πŸ˜€ Yum yum πŸ˜€
Then we took the shuttle bus to Marina at Keppel Bay for S-One Expo!


Look at their tomatoes!

LOOK AT THEIR TOMATOES!!!!!!!!!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


A really beautiful cuckoo clock!

Portrait silhouette cutting!!!

So cool ya!

Caricature artist!
Of course we wanted!!
I want a collection of caricatures okrrr…
There was like 2 large families in the queue pfft…
So we went to sit first… (We shouldn’t have)

Went to get some German dinner with the free coupons we got.
That’s a sausage with pasta.
Believe me that is pasta.
Didn’t really like its taste but it’s very addictive I couldn’t stop o.o
Then I went to queue again while Lynette wrote down notes…

Bloody hell I was second last person and Lynette’s not the last!!!!
I asked the artist if she could draw Lynette and she said “see how” when she really meant “over my dead body” omg 😦

I wasn’t in a skirt. Nor boots.
But this one is definitely better than the one I got at USS for $30!

Got 51 soya bean curd there πŸ˜€
Each person is given $5 coupons and this costs $1.50 so I think u can go in like ummmm uhhh do your own math!!!
And get free bean curd πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
And it is quite interesting and it’s not boring so I think it’s worth it πŸ˜€
And……….

LYNETTE WON 1st PRIZE IN THE DAILY LUCKY DRAW

“Lynette Lee! Lynette Lee? Paging for Lynette Lee. You have won a Porsche (it was Bosch hahahaha) vacuum cleaner!”
HAHAHAHAHAHA the disappointment hahahahah VACUUM CLEANER!!!!!!
Then she had to get her parents to fetch her!
So we went to VivoCity for dinner first.
Went to Awfully Chocolate!

Rich chocolate cupcake πŸ˜€
She got herself an ice-cream and Carl’s Jr fries…
Yea then she went to look for her parents and mummy drove me back home!
Okrrrrr that’s all!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

