Astons & IKEA

Hello!! πŸ˜€
Today I lost my laptop case in the school’s library .___.
Then 1/3 of TRM students went to RWS from 3pm – 6pm for a learning journey about hotels πŸ˜€
Was interesting to me hehehehe and was a horrendously good reminder that I haven’t traveled overseas in ages and I ought to cry.

Went toΒ Astons with Yong Chin, Fiona and Nicole for dinner! πŸ˜€
(FINALLY I HAVE EATY FRIENDS I NEED EATY FRIENDS SO MUCH)
It’s my VERY first time eating at Astons (omg Casia’s a noob, is she 17 or 7? yada yada…)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
That’s my order between the two strikes πŸ˜€
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Garlic bread was really yummy πŸ˜€
Fiona’s got the mushroom soup and it’s yummy too…
What have I been doing all my life not eating at Astons?!?!?!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Chargrill chicken is MMMMMMMMMMM but a tad fatty :/
Fries are also MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I can’t believe it’s my first time T___T
AND NOBODY BOTHERED TO TAKE ME THERE UNTIL THESE 3 EATY FRIENDS DID T___T
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sausages were yummy too!
I was beginning to wonder if the place could even serve a mediocre dish!!!!
Pasta salad was tastelessly tasty and weird and I couldn’t quite stop feeding myself it :/
I finished everything and was close to half-dead but it proves to be a false alarm… because… later you’ll know…

Walked back to VivoCity and took a shuttle bus to S-One Expo again!!!! OMG HAHAHAHA
Only this time it was a Friday night so it was Beer Fest!
Being entirely unfond of beer, and being underage of course, I didn’t have any free beer!
They were giving out free stuff, like really so much free stuff I don’t understand why people wouldn’t go to S-One hahahaha πŸ˜€
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
THIS IS A GIANT PORK HOTDOG!
FREE!!!!! Guys, just go to S-One during their beer fest.
It’s free here and there and partayyyyeee JUST GO ALREADY!
Didn’t really like the hotdog because it’s kind of dry and porky o.o
Preferred the wiener from the main course stall!
Had 51 soya bean curd again FREE πŸ˜€
Had a can of green tea FREE πŸ˜€
Tasted a little of the white carrot cake! Was yummy too!! FREE πŸ˜€
EVERYTHING IS FREE πŸ˜€

Took a bus with Fiona and Yong Chin home!
Later on I’m going to help out at BA family day and watch my friends perform at Danzation πŸ˜€
But look at the time!!! And look at how much time I have left for sleep!!! WOW!!!
But for you all I sacrifice hahahahahaha πŸ˜€

Yesterday after school I was studying with the same bunch and a few more…
Was listening to Mozart because it supposedly helped with concentration but I guess it doesn’t work when you’re not alone o.o
Ended up at IKEA for dinner with Fiona hahahaha
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Look at all that food for 2!! $30+ hahaha
Mushroom soup was nice that day!
That cake/tart/dessert/something she got was actually very delicious and I was initially skeptical!
How can I not trust my eaty friend hahahahaha of course it’s good!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The awesome meatballs πŸ˜€
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
My pasta!!!!
The sauce was so watery ewwww D:

Hahahaha ok I’m done!!
Goodnight πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

