BAMP

Hello!
Bamp was fun! Was forced by Yong Chin and Fiona to join and costed me $25, ouch…
True to how they convinced me, there was no night walk but there were dirty games omg
The mud ones were fine but the food one was damn yuck!!
But this is the first time my camp group is like fun and all because other times everyone’s like so rbvkdnfiervmdngirg SO I ACTUALLY LIKED THIS CAMP O.O

Was really tired when it was over and I still am a little…
Dinner on Friday was at MOF の My Izakaya/Lenas!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mozzarella dory with parma fries and garden salad!
Why I would even order anything with cheese is simply mind-boggling (I think it was Bella Pizza’s Parmesan)…
But this dish was really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The fish was fresh and the batter was crispy!!
It’s really yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Couldn’t finish the whole thing cos I felt full I don’t even know how it can happen to me but it did.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Mochi combo!!
Cos it was tang yuan day and this dish happen to have white balls so yea!!
It drenched in azuki was really yummy!
The fried mochi thing was weird…
Green tea ice-cream was nice!

On Saturday I painted my nails!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Essie’s A Cut Above over China Glaze’s Tinsel Town…
I think I just put A Cut Above over everything I apply…
COS I LOVE GLITTER.

P.S. I miss Tewa already (like I literally missed the movie outing today because I was busy eating lots of Christmas meat) 😦

Leave a Reply

