I love Pasta Fresca

Hello!
Today I had dinner at Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore πŸ˜€
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Ordered a small Hawaiian pizza! πŸ˜€
Delicious!!! πŸ˜€
Normally I hate getting my hands dirty eating but here I eat my pizza with my hands like previously because it is not oily at all and it’s like the best pizza crust ever!!!!!!!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I had prosciutto e funghi the other time I was here, so I went for my favourite Hawaiian today.
Then it became official that my favourite was no longer Hawaiian but prosciutto e funghi!!!!
Was full before three quarters into it but I cleared everything because it’s so yummy and I dislike wasting food, especially cryworthy ones.

School term began yesterday and Lynette brought me chocolates from Germany!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I love this a lot! πŸ˜€
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I’ve yet to try this one though. I’ve yet to try any Ritter Sport to be honest… (cues all heads to explode)
She gave me the really big one and I think I received the most chocolates among the others!
Don’t have a photo but she gave me lots of Ferrero Giotto!
LOTS. She gave others 3 each but I got 12! Because I look like 4 persons…
Then we also shared another Ritter Sport, the normal sized one, so yea that’s a lot of chocolates…

Leave a Reply

