DIY: Wrapped Earphones

Hi I started wrapping them with embroidery floss at 12am on 18/1 and finished wrapping on 25/1 because I had this thing called school and I also had to find time to buy the beads. Only today I found an embroidery needle to tuck the ends 1cm into itself before snipping them off.
IMG_3546
IMG_3556
IMG_3559
All my friends only like the black one with the beads.
My friends are racists, I think.
Love this DIY because it makes my earphones super awesome and untangling them takes 1s tops.

2 thoughts on “DIY: Wrapped Earphones

  1. Pingback: New to Instagram « The Chaotic Soul

Leave a Reply

