I failed my driving test :(

Test Report 1 copy
Test Report 1-1 copy

That’s like $320 of waste and more to come T_T
That’s a whopping more than $2,000 when I eventually do get my license!
I happen to be the only class 3A failure I know…
Also, to add to my misery, my laptop has failed to switch on when I wanted to write this post so now I’m using another.
To think I made trips to temples to pray and just this morning I hanged out with my buddy Guan Yin Ma…

Now I have to wait 3 months for my next practical test and if I don’t get my license then, that’s like a failure of year 18.
Sheesh!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

