Continuing from where I last left off

Hello, abrupt start but…


These egg tarts from Tak Po are really delicious!!
The service there is crap however.


Tamoya Udon!
If I have to live with one type of noodles for the rest of my life, it could be this.
But then ramen exists too… Goddammit ๐Ÿ˜ฆ


Can’t believe all these while I thought raspberry ripple was the best of $1 uncle ice-cream.
Turns out there’s this atap chee flavour with actual whole atap chee within and it tastes like DAMN GOOD.
I apologise for limited vocabulary but this is really damn good.


Bought “Nutella” frappuccino one day and turns out it’s not yummy… -_____-


“This ๆœˆไบฎไปฃ่กจๆˆ‘็š„ๅฟƒ” was my caption and how appropriate HAHAHAHAHA


One day I cooked tamagoyaki and fake tako and…

drank Ringo Work while watching One Piece ^_^

Baked all the McCain smiles for dinner to get rid of the whole pack because without a fryer, these are so meh…

I also posted this with #PGdrowningsorrows HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Why am I so funny!!! LOLLLLLLLLL (go away if you don’t think the same… just… GO AWAY)


Wala Wala staple chicken wings and trying out a pizza with Racheal and Marissa…

We were directed to the first floor because we were underaged???
How insulting though, because when I go up alone I have never been chased out…
But I absolutely do not mind looking old enough so I could stay for the music ๐Ÿ˜€


Ootoya is also slowly becoming a new home but not so much because it seems affordable until the bill comes.
The food is good, the price is reasonable, the service is crap, but I always think it’s expensive!
I don’t know why!!!! Why????????

This banana pafรฉ is like an affordable version of the crazy Mediterranean at 2am:dessertbar.
They have this strange god-know-what that tastes like banana but feels nothing like it nor anything else.
And it tastes so good.
And it’s paired with an unexpected espresso ice-cream!
Why???????? WHY IS IT SO GOOD???????


Tried the truffle fries at Strangers’ Reunion.
Overrated but I always eat the wrong stuff at all these hyped places so oh well…
Was less than impressed by the fries…
Lately, I haven’t found any new truffle fries that are worth a return… :/


Heaven porridge from Tiong Shian Porridge Centre.
These are quite the bests I’ve had but the chicken meat is super fatty ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Had the amazing chicken with the holy truffle veal jus from Ricciotti one lunch ๐Ÿ™‚
Been so long since I had it ^_^


Swaggiest event yet!!!!!!

Vogue shot with Hazel the next day at the next event lololololol

lol


50% off garlic toasted ramen at Yoshimaru, another home.
Too spicy for me and I still think the traditional Hakata ramen is the grail…


My first Maki-san was tamagoyaki and kappa and tempura enoki and ponzu.
Always sticking to safe choices because I’m so picky…
Felt that it’s very ordinary and hence overpriced (I make no sense) because we can customise our sushi it is hence overpriced but the packaging and marketing is sooooooooo :D:D:D:D:D:D:D


The uncle who loads my bread with 5 scoops is the best!
Every time the bread tears, I see it as a good thing HAHAHA
Got another shortly after because I love it so much and Singapore is this oven.

Also found a new love with trying on costumes because it’s so fun…
If rentals were about $2, I would gladly go about every day in a different costume.

Random Tori Q for dinner.


Also found out that people liked me better when I look like this.


Buffalo wings and truffle fries at OverEasy after an event!
Food was alright but I want to go back to try other stuff on the menu!!

A really nice strawberry milkshake they have; super thick!


Also bought a bobble hat that is sure to guarantee stares if I were to wear it out.
It currently sits in my wardrobe and it will sit more, until I go overseas… (WHEN CAN I????)


Cooked obimaki enoki with crappy bacon from a nearby mart with crappy stuff :/

Had the awesome oilbomb of a carrot cake when I returned to school…
Miss it so much!!


Told you

I really love Tamoya…

and atap chee ice-cream ^_^


Random hokkien mee at 313’s food court

after I bought this awesome skirt I first noticed on the online catalog then went hunting ๐Ÿ˜€


Tiong Shian porridge again ๐Ÿ˜€
Ran errands the whole day and had late lunch at Gyu-Kaku at Anchorpoint!

Beef bento because lately I crave beef more and this is so indulgent ^___^
Just want to return one day for yakiniku and everything.

Very subtle Baileys ice-cream ๐Ÿ˜€
Crazy expensive lunch but the service was impeccable!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€


Very affordable $9.90 wrap combo at Smoothie King before watching X-Men!
I absolutely hate the new green packaging.

DUN DUN DUN!!!!!

A selfie with the super gorgeous Jamie Yeo!
Don’t know what app she used but my skin looks kinda flawless here AWWYISSSSSSS

Spent a Saturday discovering Clementi Arcade after years of not knowing where the hell it even is!

Bought the limited edition marc de champagne because it was a long walk and Singapore really is an oven.

Saw this and went crazy!!!

It’s $9 a pint!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I couldn’t let it slip, could I?!?!??!?!?!?!

Also bought ingredients for a random extra expensive lunch for #chefcasia…

I squeezed half a lemon to make an unsuccessful sauce in the pan, but dumped it all over my salmon anyway.
My lips were burning with acid while eating and after my meal, my lips were zingy and without a doubt, dead.
I need to learn how to make the perfect salmon because it will change my life LOL!


YUM

YUM

YUM


HAHAHAHA chickens!!!
It was so amusing because I was actually walking beside chickens in CBD!!!

Favourite vanilla latte at favourite Oriole Coffee!

This branch sold different food items so I had truffled scrambled eggs for breakfast!
Is it sad that I thought the toasts were more yummy than the eggs?? :/

The same day I felt super happy seeing Ringo Work on discount and casually bought 3 bottles! ๐Ÿ˜€

The new chicken burger at &Made!
It is now teriyaki chicken and not satay!

I so love ๐Ÿ˜€


Brought a bottle to the office to share…
I really shouldn’t have.
More than half who tried thought it was “NORMAL ONLY”.
What the actual FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF?
Do you juice your own apples???? Have you not had lame “apple juice” that aren’t apple juice but claims to be???
You cannot be my friend if you do not realise that Ringo Work is gold.
And some did not even want to try it.
I just…
Had I not shared this $10 bottle, I could have liquid gold for another 3 days!
JESUS CHRIST!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก
(I need to restock soon, while it is still $10)


Had a mind-blowing tonkotsu ramen at Tonkotsu Itto!!
First time eating at Ramen Champion because I heard it is super good and honestly, the menu is somehow very unattractive and have led me to hesitating and even turning away so often.
But I shouldn't have.
These eggs were nearly perfect.
One half was slightly overdone but the other…
OMG THE OTHER IS THE GOD OF AJITAMAS!
Noodle was YUM, broth was YUM, chashu was YUM but a little fat but it's charred so it's really damn YUM.
I just love it man T_T


Hazel bought me a Nissan Fairlady ๐Ÿ˜€

I sewn a pocket tissue cover instead of sleeping ๐Ÿ˜€

I went to the Shiseido warehouse sale after work and was super lucky I managed to enter before they closed!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Bought a candle at $30 only and a pressed powder at $25 only!
LOVE the sale!!! But I hate that the Nars booth is always the most packed and annoying one…
I really love Nars because their products are super good and the packaging is just gorgeous.
The latter is the main reason I buy Nars instead of trying other brands lol… *superficial*

Dinner was Omakase chicken sandwich and truffle fries at Omakase Burger!
Probably ordered the wrong stuff as usual and also had to order without their special sauce because it contained mayonnaise!
Really hate mayonnaise! It’s so nasty but people just put it on every single yummy-sounding thing and render it inedible to me! ๐Ÿ˜ก
It was not bad, ingredients seemed fresh, buns were really good, but too hyped???

Yesterday, I had no idea what to have for dinner…
And I was about to go to Club Street to explore around looking for dinner and I realised that it was Friday.
Friday + I don’t know what to eat + it’s 7pm = WALA WALA BECAUSE RANDOLF ARRIOLA IS PERFORMING!!!!!!!!!!
Bonus point: Joe’s free! ๐Ÿ˜€

Ordered the usual wings but for the first time they taste disappointing being slightly underfried and at times had a fishy taste???
What is a fishy taste doing in my chicken???????
Was kinda sad that I rushed down to Wala but Randolf wasn’t on stage ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

THEN HE APPEARED!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
He was actually seated behind me -____-
Front row seats ^______^
As he was packing up at 9pm, Come Undone was playing so I just sang along and then he sang along too and smiled at me!
*HEART ATTACK*
Then before he left, he said he will sing Come Undone for me next week!!!!!!
*DEAD*
Does this mean we are BFFs now???? LOLOL!
Please, god, please let me be free next Friday + seats near the stage please!

Ok, today I woke up because my calf cramped and it hurt like hell???
My calves are now muscular and tree-trunk-like for no reasons (I don’t exercise at all) and I have this passive body ache forever…
Can I also add that I have a week-long diarrhoea and I don’t think it’s gonna come to an end anytime soon?
Uncalled for… Everything is uncalled for…
Then I woke up at 1.30PM and used Instagram for a bit before deciding I was still tired and sleepy so I slept on.
AND I WOKE UP AT 5.44PM!!!!
This is my new record -______-

So anyway, I bought this Nutella just now because the new jar is absolutely genius!!
I’ve always hated the original jar because it has so many unreachable surfaces for the Nutella to be stuck on and WHAT A WASTE!!
This new jar changes everything but it kind of came too late because nowadays I buy Nutella and eat it once and forget that I have Nutella at all until it dries up into chocolate crap -___-

Also bought wraps and lots of toppings and made 2 pizzas for myself…
I nearly died because I was so stuffed (also had a bowl of herbal chicken soup)…
It was my only meal for the day because I woke up to dinner so I thought I could go beast mode but apparently not…?

Ok that’s all!
I’m no longer in blogging debt!!!
YAY!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
Big thanks to big fan Grace Heah LOL
Goodnight!
(Or good morning because it’s 4.30AM right now)

Leave a Reply

