I just booked tickets (◕‿◕✿)


TO JAPAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(◕ω◕✿)
FOR SAKURA!!!!!!!!!!!
(⊙ω⊙✿)

About my money, I’ll probably have to feed on grass and maybe flowers if I want some pampering… (◡︿◡✿)
(although it’s not something I can control)

And I have yet to blog about my Bangkok trip (◡△◡✿) but I will soon when I have the time and I should really start on the 3 assignments due tomorrow yet are hardly near completion.

School is killing me but I won’t die until I go to Japan again.

Leave a Reply

