Some stuff

I hadn’t realise I’d let myself ignore this site for so long! So here are some fillers!!!!


My life as a mayor of Zion hawker hahahaha

Omurice at Ramen Champion. Kids’ meals are so difficult to attain as an adult that when you actually manage to order them it becomes twice as nice. First you taste success, then you taste the awesome sauce assortment in kids’ meals and it being in a car just makes it damn MMMMMM.


Zion with really good lighting.


Did you know I lost my mayorship of Ichiban Boshi? 😦


Bought some Korean honey chicken to eat in class. Japanese food is better. 5eva.



Maggi goreng pattaya at Spize.

My phone’s screen shattered for the first time ever T_T




Tried Boom Chocolatta because B&J’s promo 😀

Yum!


Eating at Swee Choon for the first time.

It’s ok only man.




It’s been a while since I last went to look at puppies at the pet shop while working :<




Went to Wala Wala with Krissada Tangjaiyoo and I haven’t seen him for more than two years. I had forgotten how almost completely incomprehensible he sounds because of his Thai accent hahahaha!

Lasagne at Gastronomia 😀


Dinner before class! At this point I think we were just beginning to discuss business plans 😀

She needs alcohol so it was Dosukoi Sakaba again. The onigiri is bae man.

We had another bowl of edamame because it’s so good.


Had Korean BBQ at I’m KIM to celebrate Tiffany’s birthday and Ling Kee said “I thought celebrating her birthday is just an excuse to eat Korean BBQ.”


Seaweed shaker fries made a comeback so I had it almost every day.





Kyoho grapes for $10 so I bought and I cri T_T it’s so good T___T


Soft shell chilli crab burger at Relish isn’t something I’d eat again.



Me havocing in the car and I don’t even know why :/






Also found out you can get mudpie at McDonald’s for only $2 if you ordered “chocolate sundae with Oreo toppings”. You’re welcome.


I love Teppei Syokudo 😀

You might be aware that Oriole is my favourite coffee joint but it got a facelift and it’s even better!!!!!

I love!!!


Boon Tong Kee because Alton wants to eat overpriced pyramid rice and made the whole army spend unnecessary money on chicken rice :/


Zong Yang’s birthday.

51st birthday.


$23 wagyu bento from Takashimaya fair 😀 lol 😀 yum 😀



Hokkaido dome is my favourite bread from BreadTalk hahaha 😀


Ikea food with Jasmine and Douglas!

Douglas basket and abandoned us so we went to Sunday Folks for this 😀


Before class and

After class because seaweed shaker is bae hahahaha 😀


Kurobuta katsudon at Tampopo 🙂

I love Liang Court yum



Old Airport Road with Hazel ^____^
We shared a lot of food it’s great 😀




I love this chee cheong fun man!!!
Oh, we’re not done.

Went to Brawn and Brains for coffee. Nahhhh….

Saw my road so I made Hazel park somewhere to let me take this photo of CASIA CRESCENT hahahaha GEDDIT ME CRESCENT!
It was damn awkward to try to take photos by the roadside because ALL THE TAXIS KEPT SLOWING DOWN THINKING WE WANT A TAXI. Lol please I just want me.
Oh, we’re still not done.

Chye Seng Huat Hardware Coffee!!!

Yum @ everything.
Then I went home and…

ate this goodness. Hahahaha whole day!!



😀

Ok the end. Jk, it never ends because I’m so lazy. I will queue another post hahaha 😀

Leave a Reply

