Some more stuff

Ok, so there was this one day when I walked past a poster that said Crystal Jade’s xiao long bao is $2 with every bowl of la mian. Of course I buy la!!!!!


Shiok.


Café & Meal Muji because in Japan I did not bother to go try so I have to try in Singapore .__.
Like Fiona said, it’s just expensive zichar. But it’s nice when cold too so that’s good.


One day after work we went to Liang Court. Got a bunch of stuff from Meidi-ya and went looking for dinner.
Brought them to Tamoya a while just before closing so we had to make do with whatever’s left lol… They loved it. YES








Working = eating. Do I earn? Don’t think so hahaha…


Go find me at the Art Connector!
Had lunch at 1933! I love set lunches 🙂 $$$$

NICE

NICE

NICE
Then I went to work lol.

One day my mum went for a massage and I was like can I drive around while you’re at it and she said ok unwillingly. YES!
So I went looking for bookshops. I was looking for a book. I don’t even know what anymore but ok…

Then I was still too early so I went to lepak at Lepark.

Damn good spam fries ^__^

Chicken rice sushi. Boom.

The toilet is really creepy and so am I.




NICE!!!

This was when the truffle shaker fries were out and it sucks LOL. And I brought out my saved seaweed sachet because swag.



Chatted with the Milo uncle and he said “Iced Milo not thick is not called iced Milo. Is called iced water. Milo dinosaur got so thick or not?” 😀 U GO GURL

$20 for a 3-course lunch at Pepper Steakhouse is pretty much damn awesome in value and taste but no one else sees it.



Yet they are ok with spending $17 on a bowl of ramen. Guys! Why?



The super stack kinda sucks now because they pre-slice it and it’s no longer moist af.


Shin Yeh’s not very nice leh :/


Tsuru-koshi for dinner one day.


Prata because Zion was closed for cleaning for a while T_T

A bowl of taugeh at Ramen Champion lol.


Oriole with Hazel 😀


The cajun fries and death cream GOOODOODOODODODODDDDD!!!! 😀


Bak chor mee with Chara after class because she has weird cravings.

Christmas turkey ham sandwich at Asanoya Bakery. Love that place!! We were working on our first orders already 😀

ASH!!!!!!!

ASH IS SO CUTE!!!!!

ASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Hahaha I need to order more of these Bunmeido goodies 😀


Zion mayor in da house

Tony’s Pizza mayor in da house


Itacho Sushi before class.


Went to look for Marissa (I had the car!! Why?)

Supper at Niqqi’s The Cheese Prata Shop. Lul so full.


Christmas.

Ok let me just stop here. 3 posts in a few hours man!!! EFFICIENT!!! I’d continue but I have a flight to catch! (Yes this is queued! (So is the next post hahaha))

Leave a Reply

