When I had the car to myself for 2 days and then 4 days

Of course I made sure I fully utilised it while I could. I took days off work and had a vacation in Singapore πŸ˜€

Day 1:


Went to
The Tiny Roaster and got a white brew made by Hazel πŸ˜€ YAY πŸ˜€


Went to pick up Amanda and Hilary and then we went to Riders Cafe for lunch because seriously you need a car to eat the yums. And I miss the food!!

Truffle fries!

Bricked chicken!

Riders burger!

Moroccan lamb shank!
Then they go home…

Planned to zichar high level with Hazel at Farmart but I was too full from lunch T____T

So we ate bee hoon and shrimp omelette only. Walao.
Then she go home…

Got Lynette from Orchard and went to Cha Cha Cha for supper with the rest. Waste time leh just now -__-

Of course I couldn’t eat much…
Then we went to Hilary’s place and played a round of The Game of Life hahaha Lynette was a sad lonely infertile woman who at the end still had to adopt children LOL.

Nacho!!! Poppy was to black to show up in photos… Cats are so scary :/

Day 2:


Drury Lane with Marissa and Joe!




They forgot about my coffee for hella long until after all the food’s gone :/


Then we went to Cake Spade for the unicone cakeshake. It was like diabetes in a jar. It’s amazing Joe eats this thing.

Ok then I had to send them back and go pick up my mum lol.


The Prata Place @ Springleaf is like ok only but it’s so crowded!!

The plain one is good but

the prata benedict is just ???? what.


Hard Rock Cafe for Marissa’s 20th πŸ˜€


Meat sauce omurice at Watanabe Coffee is so damn good T___T

I also have very low resistance to Japanese sweets so I got this damn good Hokkaido cream thing T___T

Yum coffee


Al Afrose because back to work again .__. Nice chicken murtabak I eat every time πŸ™‚


Mayor 5eva!

I love the soup at Kenny Rogers lol.

OK IT’S CAR TIME AGAIN!!!!!!

Day 1:

Exciting excitement with the excited!! At Bollywood Veggies!!! πŸ˜€

Poison Ivy for breakfast because farmer time πŸ˜€

It was drizzling when we started walking around but we didn’t care…

At the last stretch we had to run to shelter because it started pouring like hell but we were at the end of the trail anyway πŸ™‚
Then we lepak waiting for the rain to stop (it wouldn’t) and I’m like how about we just move on to the next place?


Hay Dairies because Amanda really wanted to buy goat’s milk lol -___-

So smelly but so cute!! πŸ˜€

We went around Kranji and its farms like the frog place and plant place and we went to have dinner? I can’t remember hahaha…
OH!!! We went to Pasir Ris!!! Some pet farm! SO MANY CUTE PERSIAN KITTIES!!!!! T____T I wasn’t allowed to take photos T__T
Then we went to look for dinner!!

Got a calzone at Peperoni Pizzeria and I died.

Day 2:

Went to the zoo!!!!!! πŸ˜€ Because Jes has free tickets AND free parking tickets!!!! YAY!!!!! YAY JES!!!!
First time I went without a camera which is actually really great because I carry less stuff and I suck at taking animal photos lol… I’m not even gonna lie…


Saw the baby giraffe πŸ˜€
I’m shorter than it :’)

I fell in love with the koalas ;___;

They my fave ;_____;
Ok lunch was discounted!!!!!!!!!! THANKS JES!!!!!!

Chicken chop burger πŸ˜€

Inuka pancakes πŸ˜€ cos so cute πŸ˜€

Become Inuka.

We went to watch a movie… What did we watch? The Hunger Games?

Dinner (supper?) at Casuarina Curry YUMMMMM!!!!!

Day 3:


Boon Lay Power nasi lemak with Jasmine and Jia Ling.

Then we went to Tomntoms Coffee for bingsu. No…
Douglas and Clarissa joined us and played silent mahjong lol.

Then we went to Astons for dinner?
What a lame food hopping day ?!??!

Then I went to Capella to celebrate Chara’s 21st!!! πŸ˜€
I was damn good at big fish small fish man πŸ™‚

Day 4:

Lol I went to work .__. Then I went to the airport to pick my mum up.
Then we went to Old Airport Road for dinner! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

$10 of chee cheong fun. SHIOK!!!!


Why aren’t all our crossings framed with this?

Ok then no more car.
I love driving.

Leave a Reply

