Kinsa Sushi

LAST YEAR. IN JUNE.
I just found photos I’ve forgotten in my camera. For a hella long time.

Went to Kinsa Sushi with Lynette one day. Buy 2 free 1 lunch promotion and these two beasts had the same thoughts man!!! Of course we got 1.5 each πŸ˜€
P6220430
Her chirashi don with a flower. She loves it.
P6220428
My tempura set.
P6220423
Our beef set. But she just stole all the beef ;__;
P6220420
It’s really good!!! The sauce is bae!
Then I remember we took a cab to Orchard because she’s too rich and the weather was too ridiculous.
Don’t know what we did… ??

P6220432
Bae baumkuchen ice-cream πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

P6200419
Don’t even remember when or where I had this chicken rice because it was so long ago??? I don’t even remember whether or not it was good???

P6240433
Snaffles ice-cream πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

P6270435
??? What is this T____T Where is it from??????
P6270438
And this coffee. ??????
This post is so useless HAHAHAHAHAHA???

P7010443
OH THIS I REMEMBER!!!!!
Some chicken salad at The King Louis!
I only remember this because of the mushroom soup!
P7010440
Like how can I forget when one of the bestest mushroom soups I’ve found in Singapore suddenly cut their portions by about half FFFFFFFF 😦
P7010444
Btw this chicken is really yummy!!

P7020445
Chai Ho satay my love.

IMG_6820
Earlier this year at Kith Cafe with Charmaine.
Doing business and all y’allllllll!!!!!!
IMG_6823
Yum 5eva.
IMG_6825
Frankly I’ve yet to find a tiramisu better than the one Hazel made for me the first time ;__; She is now in Perth and so is the tiramisu that could’ve been… T___T

AD TIME!!!!!
The said business between Charmaine and I is Kumo Doodles where we sell stickers we illustrate. Please follow @kumo.doodles!!!

IMG_6833
Tapaoing Guzman y Gomez because close to where I stay and HELLA YUMMY!!!!!!!
IMG_6830
This is also the first time I look at Mexican food with interest ok!!

Ok the end.
I have a Finland post in mind but I haven’t got time to look through my photos or videos yet. I WILL SOON!!!
And then I’m going to Japan so ANOTHER POST!!!! I just don’t know which I should compose first when my return :/

Leave a Reply

